Rajni & Khushdeep Comp #11

0 commentsParticipants 2021Updates 20212021all womenCompetitionDrivingGumball IndiaMotoringNavigatingparticipants

The only all women team in the competition. Hats off to the two professors from Delhi. This is what Rajni has to say…. One day I was simply scrolling through my phone’s WhatsApp chats I got the notification in the “MOTORSPORT” group chat about the rally taking place from the Western tip of India (Koteshwar) ….  Read More

Nandita & Deepak Comp #16

0 commentsParticipants 2021Updates 20212021CompetitionDrivingGumballGumball IndiaNavigatingparticipantsrally

There are races, rallies and drives and then there is The Gumball India Drive. To call it an endurance race is an understatement. Gumball 2021 was special not just for the distance it covered but for the fact that it started at Koteshwar in Gujrat, the westernmost tip of India which shares border with Pakistan, ….  Read More

Somya Comp #05

0 commentsParticipants 2021Updates 20212021CompetitionDrivingGumballparticipants

  Meet Somya Davar. Superhero. Go getter. Indefatigable. Wheelchair enabled since last two decades she will not let any challenge go untried. And when Wheeling Happiness gave her the opportunity to participate in Gumball India 2021 she was ecstatic to say the least. A female. Wheelchair enabled. Driving 4000 kilometres nonstop. She made it sound ….  Read More

2021 News Coverage

0 commentsNewsUpdates 20212021CompetitionGumball IndiaMediaNews

Arunachal Times https://arunachaltimes.in/index.php/2021/12/30/2nd-gumball-india-culminates-at-kaho/ Dawnlit Post https://thedawnlitpost.com/2021/12/marathon-car-rally-ends-in-kaho/ Echo of Arunachal http://echoofarunachal.in/news_details.php?nid=14791 Arunachal 24 https://arunachal24.in/arunachal-gumball-india-2021-culminates-at-kaho-in-anjaw/ Arunachal Express https://arunachalexpress.in/gumball-india-2021-a-trans-endurance-india-drive-competition-to-culminate-at-kaho/amp/ North East Now https://nenow.in/north-east-news/arunachal-pradesh/2nd-edition-gumball-india-arunachal.html Guwahati Assam Info https://guwahatiassam.info/non-stop-drive-ends-on-high-note-in-arunachal-guwahati-city-news/ Nagaland News https://www.nagalandnewsnet.com/gumball-india-2021-culminates-at-kaho-in-anjaw/ Travel Trade https://traveltrade.today/en/tourism-news/india-tourism/news/2nd-edition-of-gumball-india-non-stop-drive-ends-on-high-note-in-arunachal/ Daily Hunt https://m.dailyhunt.in/news/india/english/newsvoir-epaper-newsvoir/the+adrenaline+pumping+endurance+driving+challenge+gumball+india+is+back+two+people+one+car-newsid-n344338450?listname=newspaperLanding&topic=business&index=3&topicIndex=0&mode=pwa&action=click Lastly News https://www.latestly.com/agency-news/business-news-the-adrenaline-pumping-endurance-driving-challenge-gumball-india-is-back-two-people-one-car-3188155.html Headlines Of Today https://www.headlinesoftoday.com/topic/press-releases/the-adrenaline-pumping-endurance-driving-challenge-gumball-india-is-back-two-people-one-car.html H T Syndication https://www.htsyndication.com//newsvoir/article/the-adrenaline-pumping%2C-endurance-driving-challenge-gumball-india-is-back%2C-two-people%2C-one-car/57024112 Business Standard https://www.business-standard.com/content/press-releases-ani/the-adrenaline-pumping-endurance-driving-challenge-gumball-india-is-back-two-people-one-car-121122400918_1.html ANI News https://www.aninews.in/news/business/business/the-adrenaline-pumping-endurance-driving-challenge-gumball-india-is-back-two-people-one-car20211224174151/ Bhaskar Live https://www.bhaskarlive.in/the-adrenaline-pumping-endurance-driving-challenge-gumball-india-is-back-two-people-one-car/ The Print ….  Read More